My Noble Steed

I met Paddy on a dating website online, a few months short from a year ago. After having it recommended by a friend. It is my first long-term relationship; and my first relationship with reasonable distance. I have been heart-broken in the past; my ex boyfriend previous to Paddy in particular. He had left me sceptical of relationships and men’s intentions. Paddy was different, he has restored my faith in men.
I have found my prince charming, and I never want to let him go.

2013-01-01 20.29.34

2 thoughts on “My Noble Steed

  1. Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

