All against me

Last night I began showing signs of another UTI, that’s urinary tract infection for those who are lucky enough not to be familiar with the term.

I feel like the whole world is against me when it comes to trying to continue daily life with a major adjustment. This must be about the millionth time I’ve had a UTI since my transition to a wheelchair.😪

First it was society settling for second best services when providing for the less able; now it’s nature picking on me for not being able to provide thorough care, through no ones fault, but maybe the HSE for not practicing the adequate medical care for my body 😤

Leave a Reply

